State of South Carolina's Criminal Justice System Conference

Steering Committee

Deborah S. Blalock

Deputy Director, Community Mental Health

Services

South Carolina Department of Mental Health

Jerry Blassingame

Soteria Community Development Corporation

Tamara C. Curry, JD

Office of the General Counsel

Staff Attorney

South Carolina Department of Mental Health

Kristy P. Danford, MPA

Criminal Justice Chair

The Charleston Forum

Conference Co-Chair

Jake Gadsden, Jr.

Deputy Director Programs, Reentry and

Rehabilitative Services

South Carolina Department of Corrections

Sara Goldsby

Director

South Carolina Department of Alcohol and Other

Drug Abuse Services (DAODAS)

Ronald Hazzard, JD

Fifteenth Circuit Public Defender

Nettie Jacobs

Director for Victim Advocacy

South Carolina Department of Probation, Parole,

and Pardon Services

Ellen S. Steinberg, JD

Director, Charleston County Criminal Justice

Coordinating Council

Charleston County Government

Conference Co-Chair

Bryan Stirling

Director

SC Department of Corrections

Duffie Stone, III, JD

Fourteenth Circuit Solicitor's Office

Kevin R. Tolson

Sheriff

York County Sheriff's Office